Contact

KORTE & KOWATCH
37 Ottawa Ave NW, Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
KorteandKowatch.com

P (616) 774-2727
F (616) 776-2764 

David B. Korte, MST, CPA

dkorte@korteandkowatch.com

Philip L. Kowatch, MST, CPA

pkowatch@korteandkowatch.com

Mabelle A. Lawson, CPA

mlawson@korteandkowatch.com

Julie M. Striegle

jstriegle@korteandkowatch.com

Kristel R. Marshall, CPA

kmarshall@korteandkowatch.com

Marsha A. Schmuker, CPA

mschmuker@korteandkowatch.com


37 Ottawa Ave NW, Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
P (616) 774-2727  |  F (616) 776-2764